1909.31 - 2020 Whitewater Traveling Basketball Club - Boys

All details are TBD. The club is looking to see how many players are interested in playing. Games would potentially start in January.

Note:

All details are TBD. The club is looking to see how many players are interested in playing. Games would potentially start in January.

Program Type Team Sports
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 1909.31
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/5/2020
Enrollment End Date 11/22/2020
Instructor(s)
Volunteer Coaches
Gender Male
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium 4
Maximum 8
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Activity Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Activity Fee with Late Charge
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Thursday - 11/26/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 11/27/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 12/03/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 12/04/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 12/10/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 12/11/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 12/17/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 12/18/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 12/24/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 12/25/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 12/31/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 01/01/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 01/07/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 01/08/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 01/14/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 01/15/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 01/21/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 01/22/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 01/28/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 01/29/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 02/04/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 02/05/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 02/11/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 02/12/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 02/18/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 02/19/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym
Thursday - 02/25/2021
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:45 PM
Location Armory Gym
Friday - 02/26/2021
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:15 PM
Location Armory Gym